My Cart

Close

It Came in the Mail Book by Ben Clanton

Designer: Simon & Schuster

$17.99
Quantity
- +

Email me when this is available

Simon & Schuster

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 21, 2016)
  • Length: 40 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481403603
  • Grades: P - 3
  • Ages: 4 - 8